List of Associate Professor

Sl. No. Name State District Department Block Municipality Designation E-mail ID Mobile No.
1 Dr. A. Palanivel Tamilnadu Salem NCERT Arangadu, Athanur Salem Associate Professor  
2 Dr. Gagan Gupta New Delhi   NCERT A-403, Krishna Kunj Apartment, Pocket-6, Plot-19, Nasirpur Dwarka   Associate Professor ggupta1965@gmail.com
3 Dr. Kuldeep Singh Haryana Gurgoan NCERT H.No.K-1505, Block-K, Palam Vihar Gurgoan Gurgoan Associate Professor kuldeepsahrawat@gmail.com
4 Dr. Padma Yadav U.P Etawaa NCERT Saraswati Bhawan, Janahar Road, Barthana, Etawaa-206242 Etawaa Associate Professor yadavpadma62@gmail.com
5 Dr. Pinki Khanna M.P Bhopal NCERT 324, Sector-2, Shakti nagar Bhopal Associate Professor khannapinki@yahoo.co.in
6 Dr. Rajendra Pal M.P Indore NCERT 745, Jagriti Nagar Indore Associate Professor pal_r_2000@yahoo.com
7 Dr. V.K. Jain M.P Chhindwara NCERT Shri Katpace, budhwari Bazar Chhindwara Associate Professor    
8 Dr. Rachna Garg Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor gargrachna@gmail.com  
9 Dr. Shashi Prabha Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor shashiprabhancert@yahoo.com  
10 Dr. T.P. Sarma Assam Udalgiri NCERT Udalgiri Associate Professor tpsarma@yahoo.com  
11 Dr. C.V. Shimray Manipur Ukhrol NCERT Ukhrol Associate Professor cshimray@gmail.com  
12 Dr. M.V. Srinivasan Tamilnadu Krisnagiri NCERT Krishnagiri Associate Professor mvshrinivasan.ncert@gmail.com  
13 Dr. Tannu Malik Haryana Rohtak NCERT Rohtak Associate Professor tannu_malik@rediffmail.com  
14 Dr. M.V.S.V. Prasad Andhra Pradesh Vishakhapatnam NCERT Vishakhapatnam Associate Professor ncertprasad@hotmail.com  
15 Dr. Chaman Ara Khan Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor khancara@gmail.com  
16 Dr. R.Meganathan Tamil Nadu Thiruvapur NCERT Associate Professor rama_meganathan@gmail.com  
17 Sh. Naresh Kohli Haryana Rohtak NCERT Rohtak Associate Professor nareshkohlincert@gmail.com  
18 Dr. Kavita Sharma Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor kavita9257@gmail.com  
19 Dr. Varada M.Nikalje Karnataka NCERT Associate Professor vmnikalje@gmail.com  
20 Sh. R.K Nimesh Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor  
21 Dr. Indu Kumar Delhi NCERT Delhi Associate Professor