Home >> Contact Us >> Public Information Services

Public Information Services

Public Information Officers

S.No. Names of the Departments/Units/Divisions/Sections/ Institutes Names & Designations of Officers designated as Public Information Officers Telephone No.
13. Division of Educational Kits(DEK) Prof. R. K. Parashar, Head 26966257
14. Educational Survey Division(ESD) Prof. Sridhar Srivastava, Head 26602304
15. Division of Educational Research(DER) Prof.A. K. Srivastava, Head 26962878
16. Publication Division Dr. N.K.Gupta, Head. 26852261
17. Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha Abhiyan (RMSA) Prof. Ranjana Arora, Head 26527044
18. E-III,CIET,RSM Cell Hindi Cell Smt. Kanta Kelkar, Deputy Secretary 26521588
20. E-I, R-I, RIE Section and SC/ST Cell Sh. Mohammad Salim,Deputy Secretary 26960215
21. E-II, R-II, S&S/R&M, IWSU CR Cell Sh. U.K.Pati, Deputy Secretary 26961474
22. CIET and ESD(NTS)
Shri. Vijay Kumar, Under Secretary -
23. E-II, R-II, RSM Cell & IWSU
Smt. Abha Munzni, Under Secretary -
24. E-III & Publication Division
Shri.Gyan Chand, Under Secretary -
25. C&P, EC including Grievance &RTI Cell and Security Section
Shri. S.S. Bisht, Under Secretary -
26. C&W, R&I
Shri. D.N. Bhatt, Under Secretary -
27. E-I,R-I,DMS/RIE Admn. Section
Shri. Bimal Chandra, Under Secretary -
28. Accounts Branch (Cash Section, Pension Cell, GPF Section, Budget Section &Internal Audit Cell, Bill-I Section, Bill-II Section, CPA Section, Compilation Section, GA Section, EA Section, Computer Section)
Shri. D.P. Toor , Chief Accounts Officer 26513981
29. Chief Vigilance Officer
Dr. Shankar Sharan, Associate Professor  
30. V&L Section, Security Section and CR Cell
- VSO 26961926
31. Planning and Research Division (PRD), CIET Dr. Kamlesh Rai 26864801-10
Ext 152
32. Media Resources Dissemination Division (MRDD), CIET Dr. Lal Singh 26864801-10
Ext 159
33. Training Division (TD), CIET Prof. A. P. Behera, Head 26864801-10
Ext 235
34. Department of Information and Communication Technology (DICT), CIET Prof. A. P. Behera, Head 26864801-10
Ext 235
35. Engineering Division (ED), CIET Shri B.K.Saha, Head 26864801-10
Ext 213
36. Media Production Division (MPD), CIET Dr. Lal Singh, Head 26864801-10
Ext. 159

Do not call on these numbers to seek general information

Page1 | Page2 | Page3 | Page4